Greek statue

Team

Prof. Dr. Maik Wolters Show content
Portrait Wolters ©Jürgen Scheere

Professor of Macroeconomics, Friedrich Schiller Universiy Jena

Research Fellow, Kiel Institute for the World Economy and the Institute for Monetary and Financial Stability at Goethe-University Frankfurt

Office:  Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 4.149, 4th floor
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43160
Fax:      +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43212
Maik.Wolters@uni-jena.de

Office hours: by appointment

Personal Webpage

Detailed CV

Google Scholar Citations

Learn More

Gerlinde Steinborn - Chair's Office Show content
Portrait Steinborn

 

Chair's Office

Office:  Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 4.150, 4th floor
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43160
Fax:      +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43163
G.Steinborn@wiwi.uni-jena.de

 

Office hours:

Mon.-Thu. 9.00 to 11.00 am

PD. Dr. Markus Pasche Show content
Portrait Pasche ©Private

 

Senior Lecturer at the Chair for Macroeconomics, Friedrich Schiller Universiy Jena

Office:  Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 4.147, 4th floor
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43214
Fax:      +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43212
Markus.Pasche@uni-jena.de

Office hours: by appointment

Learn More

 

Lars Other, M.Sc. Show content
Portrait Other ©Private

 

Research and Teaching Assistant

Doctoral Candidate

Office:  Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 4.162, 4th floor
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43213
Fax:      +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43212
Lars.Other@uni-jena.de

Office hours: by appointment

Learn More

 

Josefine Quast, M.Sc. Show content
Portrait Quast ©Private

 

Research and Teaching Assistant

Doctoral Candidate

Office:  Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 4.148, 4th floor
Phone: +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43215
Fax:      +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43212
Josefine.Quast@uni-jena.de

Office hours: by appointment

Learn More

Dominik Hecker Show content
Portrait Hecker ©Arlene Knipper

 

Student and Research Assistant

Degree Program: Economics, M.Sc.

Office:  Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 4.148, 4th floor Dominik.Hecker@uni-jena.de

Learn More

Prof. Dr. Hans-Walter Lorenz Show content
Portrait Lorenz ©Peter Scheere

 

Former Chairholder

H.W.Lorenz@wiwi.uni-jena.de

Share this page
Friedrich Schiller University in the social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the Best Practice Club "Family at the University"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
Top of the page